

## BRYN MAWR NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION Annual Meeting

Wednesday, May 13, 2015 7:00– 8:45 PM

**Bryn Mawr Elementary Cafeteria** 

- 1. President Kevin Thompson called the meeting to order at 6:45pm.
- Introductions-President Kevin Thompson introduced the Board Members, Staff Members and Guests attending the Annual Meeting. Guests included: Lisa Goodman-City of Minneapolis, Representative Raymond Dehn, Senator Bobby Champion, Josh Reimnitz-School Board Member, Representative Frank Hornstein and Linda Higgins-County Commissioner.
- 2. Business-
  - Treasurer's Report for 2014 and budget for 2015 presented by Treasurer.
  - Election for Board Members-2015 Board members up for election are as follows:

Vice-President-Jessica Wiley

Treasurer-Dennis Fazio

Area 1 Co-Reps-Dave Holets, Greg Froehle

Area 3 Co-Reps-Dennis Juillerat, Brian Treece

Area 5 Rep-Beth Turnbull

Area 7 Rep-Steve Harvey

- President Thompson called for additional nominees. When there were none, the slate was accepted by acclamation.
- 3. The meeting was adjourned.