

BRYN MAWR NEIGHBORHOOD ASSOCIATION Annual Meeting

Wednesday, May 14, 2014 7:00– 8:45 PM

Bryn Mawr Elementary Cafeteria

- Introductions-President Scott McLaughlin introduced the Board Members, Staff Members and Guests attending the Annual Meeting. Guests included: Lisa Goodman-City of Minneapolis, Representative Raymond Dehn, Senator Bobby Champion, Josh Remnitz-School Board Member, Linda Higgins-County Commissioner, and Rowena Holmes-Safety Officer.
- 2. Business-
 - Treasurer's Reports were distributed for 2013 and 2014.
 - Minutes for Annual Meeting for 2013 were approved.
 - Election for Board Members-2014 Board members up for election are as follows:

President-Kevin Thompson

Secretary-Sandie Gay

Area 2 Co-Reps-George Seebach, Susan Verrette, Lynda Shaheen

Area 4 Co-Reps-Chris Etz, Joanne Michalec, Matt Stark

Area 6 Co-Reps-Vida Ditter, Jay Peterson, Barry Shade

- President McLaughlin called for a vote to accept nominees. Marlin Possehl so moved and it was seconded. The vote passed. Scott then called for additional nominees. When there were none, the slate was accepted by acclamation.
- 3. The meeting was adjourned.